Jamshedpur FC will take on Odisha FC in the 106th match of the Indian Super League ISL 2021-22 on Friday, 04 March 2022 at the GMC Athletic Stadium, Bambolim.
Jamshedpur FC come into this game on the back of a comprehensive 3-0 win over Hyderabad FC courtesy of an own goal and strikes from Peter Hartley and Daniel Chima Chukwu. This win saw them move to the top of the table with 37 points in 18 matches and also helped them qualify in their first-ever semi-finals.
They are currently on a five-game winning run and will look to extend it to build momentum ahead of the playoffs.
Meanwhile, Odisha FC will be disappointed with their performances this season as they are out of contention for a spot in the playoffs. Despite starting the tournament positively, they failed to keep the momentum going and are now placed at the seventh spot with 23 points in 19 matches.
In their previous game, they managed to hold ATK Mohun Bagan to a 1-1 draw and will now aim to end the season on a high note with a win over the table-toppers.
When the two sides last met in the reverse fixture, Jamshedpur FC came out on top with a 4-0 win.
Jamshedpur FC: TP Rehenesh (GK), Ricky Lallawmawma, Eli Sabia, Peter Hartley, Laldinliana Renthlei, Alexandre Lima, Pronay Halder, Ritwik Das, Seiminlen Doungel, Greg Stewart, Daniel Chukwu
Odisha FC: Kamaljit Singh (GK), Victor Mongil, Hector Ramirez, Sebastian Thangmuansang, Sahil Panwar, Javier Hernandez, Thoiba Singh, Isaac Chhakchhuak, Aridai Suarez, Jerry Mawihmingthanga, Redeem Tlang
Match: Jamshedpur FC vs Odisha FC, Match 106
Date and time: Friday, 04 March 2022, 7:30 PM IST
Venue: GMC Athletic Stadium, Bambolim
Fantasy Suggestion #1
TP Rehenesh, Victor Mongil, Hector Ramirez, Peter Hartley, Laldinliana Renthlei, Alexandre Lima, Javier Hernandez, Ritwik Das, Greg Stewart, Daniel Chukwu
Captain: Greg Stewart | Vice-captain: Daniel Chukwu.
Fantasy Suggestion #2
Kamaljit Singh, Ricky Lallawmawma, Eli Sabia, Peter Hartley, Sahil Panwar, Alexandre Lima, Thoiba Singh, Pronay Halder, Ritwik Das, Seiminlen Doungel, Aridai Suarez, Jerry Mawihmingthanga
Captain: Ritwik Das | Vice-captain: Peter Hartley.

Quick Links:

Be the first one to comment on this post
Go to your
Browser”s Setting's page
Tap on
Site Settings/Site Permissions
Tap on
Tap on
the Block list and find sportskeeda.com
Tap on
sportskeeda.com and tap on Allow
Allow Notifications
Notifications you have enabled

Toss and match updates
Wickets and Milestones
Score updates every 5 overs
Fantasy Tips updates


By faress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.